Deals Heat & Cool Arrest Page TP

Home | Facebook | Twitter
GwdToday | Greenwood, SC
News
• Greenwood
• Lakelands & beyond
• School & College
• Sports
Community
• Promotions
• Occasions
• Events
• Contest

Bayberry Inn Oct 2015
Marketplace
• Classifieds
• Employment
• Yard Sales
• Add Classifieds
Crime Network
• Arrest Reports
• SC Sex Offenders
Obituaries
• Obituaries

Cambridge Academy


home : crime network : arrest reports June 18, 2019 



Greenwood County Arrest Report June 17,2019
Monday, June 17, 2019

Greenwood County Arrest Report June 14,2019
Friday, June 14, 2019

Greenwood County Arrest Report June 13,2019
Thursday, June 13, 2019

Greenwood County Arrest Report June 12,2019
Thursday, June 13, 2019

Greenwood County Arrest Report June 11,2019
Thursday, June 13, 2019

Greenwood County Arrest Report June 10,2019
Monday, June 10, 2019

Greenwood County Arrest Report June 7,2019
Friday, June 7, 2019

Greenwood County Arrest Report June 6,2019
Thursday, June 6, 2019

Greenwood County Arrest Report June 5,2019
Wednesday, June 5, 2019

Greenwood County Arrest Report June 4,2019
Tuesday, June 4, 2019

Greenwood County Arrest Report June 3,2019
Monday, June 3, 2019

Greenwood County Arrest Report May 31,2019
Friday, May 31, 2019

Greenwood County Arrest Report May 30,2019
Thursday, May 30, 2019

Greenwood County Arrest Report May 29,2019
Wednesday, May 29, 2019

Greenwood County Arrest Report May 28,2019
Tuesday, May 28, 2019

Greenwood County Arrest Report May 27,2019
Tuesday, May 28, 2019

Greenwood County Arrest Report May 23,2019
Thursday, May 23, 2019

Greenwood County Arrest Report May 22,2019
Wednesday, May 22, 2019

Greenwood County Arrest Report May 21,2019
Wednesday, May 22, 2019

Greenwood County Arrest Report May 20,2019
Monday, May 20, 2019

Greenwood man fatally shot on Pearl Street

Greenwood City Police responded to a fatal shooting incident early this morning around 3 a.m.  The shooting took place on Pearl Street and Osborne Ave.

 

Sunday, May 19, 2019

Greenwood County Arrest Report for May 17, 2019
Friday, May 17, 2019

Greenwood County Arrest Report May 16, 2019
Thursday, May 16, 2019

Greenwood County Arrest Report May 15,2019
Wednesday, May 15, 2019

Greenwood County Arrest Report May 14,2019
Tuesday, May 14, 2019

Greenwood County Arrest Report May 13,2019
Monday, May 13, 2019

Greenwood County Arrest Report May 10,2019
Friday, May 10, 2019

Greenwood County Arrest Report May 9,2019
Thursday, May 9, 2019

Greenwood County Arrest Report May 8,2019
Wednesday, May 8, 2019

Greenwood County Arrest Report May 7,2019
Tuesday, May 7, 2019

Greenwood County Arrest Report May 6,2019
Monday, May 6, 2019

Greenwood County Arrest Report May 3,2019
Friday, May 3, 2019

Greenwood County Arrest Report May 2,2019
Thursday, May 2, 2019

Greenwood County Arrest Report May 1,2019
Wednesday, May 1, 2019

Greenwood County Arrest Report April 30,2019
Tuesday, April 30, 2019

Greenwood County Arrest Report April 29,2019
Monday, April 29, 2019

Greenwood County Arrest Report April 26,2019
Friday, April 26, 2019

Greenwood County Arrest Report April 25,2019
Thursday, April 25, 2019

Greenwood County Arrest Report April 24,2019
Wednesday, April 24, 2019

Greenwood County Arrest Report April 23,2019
Tuesday, April 23, 2019


Advanced Search










Life
Home | Facebook | Twitter
GwdToday.com • 720 Montague Ave Suite 314 • Greenwood • SC • 29649 • News@GwdToday.com
Software © 1998-2019 1up! Software, All Rights Reserved