Morningside Assisted Living

County Bank

Home | Facebook | Twitter
GwdToday | Greenwood, SC
News
• Greenwood
• Lakelands & beyond
• School
• Sports
• Church News
What's Happening
• Events
• Birthdays
• Cool Pics
GwdMarket
• Promotions
• Classifieds
• Employment
• Yard Sales
• Add Product/Service
• Add Classifieds

Sheriff Tony Davis 2016
Crime Network
• Arrest Reports
• SC Sex Offenders
Obituaries
• Obituaries
• Notices
2016 Elections
• Election Overview
• Political News & Events

Mr John Pizza


home : obituaries : obituaries May 25, 2016 

Harley Funeral Home





Parker White Pruitt Funeral



Rod Case - Greenwood
Wednesday, May 25, 2016

Dannie B. Sanders - Greenwood
Tuesday, May 24, 2016

Rhoda A. Spearman - Greenwood
Tuesday, May 24, 2016

Frances Duval Everett - Lawrenceville, GA
Tuesday, May 24, 2016

Bettye B. Tumblin - Greenwood
Saturday, May 21, 2016

Doris Mattison - Donalds
Saturday, May 21, 2016

Steve Funderburk - Lexington
Friday, May 20, 2016

Charles Brissey - Donalds
Friday, May 20, 2016

Gwen Laucis - Greenwood
Friday, May 20, 2016

Gloria Gattis - Abbeville
Thursday, May 19, 2016

Katherine Kirkland - Hodges
Tuesday, May 17, 2016

Billy Kelley - Hodges

(1 comments)

Tuesday, May 17, 2016

Helen Young McGill - Due West
Tuesday, May 17, 2016

Claudia McElhannon - Greenwood
Monday, May 16, 2016

Jimmy Brownlee - Ware Shoals
Monday, May 16, 2016

Gary A. Moore, Sr. - Greenwood
Monday, May 16, 2016

Evan Ridlehoover - Greenwood
Saturday, May 14, 2016

Dot Hodges - Hodges
Saturday, May 14, 2016

Mae Ella Davis - Hodges
Saturday, May 14, 2016

Susan Haddon - Honea Path
Saturday, May 14, 2016

Sylvia Pearson - Greenwood
Friday, May 13, 2016

Paul Brown - Greenwood
Friday, May 13, 2016

Doris Smith - Greenwood
Thursday, May 12, 2016

Becky Ochenreider - Ware Shoals
Thursday, May 12, 2016

Tommy Makins - Hodges
Wednesday, May 11, 2016


Advanced Search






Greenwood Living
Home | Facebook | Twitter
GwdToday.com • 720 Montague Ave Suite 314 • Greenwood • SC • 29649 • News@GwdToday.com
Software © 1998-2016 1up! Software, All Rights Reserved